Media

  • US:Gail Brussel
    Penguin Random House
    212 366 2846
    gbrussel@penguinrandomhouse.com
  • UK:Sally Wray
    Transworld Publishers
    +44 (0) 20 8231 6736
    SWray@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk
  • Netherlands:Sylvie Steffers
    Balans Publishers
    +31 20 261 89 30
    s.steffers@uitgeverijbalans.nl
  • France:Simone Bairamian
    Flammarion
    +33 1 40 51 31 36
    sbairamian@flammarion.fr
  • Australia:Karen Reid
    Random House Australia
    +61 2 8923 9832
    kreid@randomhouse.com.au
  • Germany:Janne Lemke
    Mosaik Verlag
    +49 (0) 89 4136 3559
    janne.lemke@randomhouse.de
  • Brazil:Simone Ruiz
    sruiz@objetiva.com.br
  • Sweden:Fredrik Stattin
    Riviera förlag
    +46 708 25 55 65
    fredrik@rivieraforlag.se
  • Italy:Ambretta Senes
    Ufficio stampa Marsilio Editori
    +39 041 2406546
    a.senes@marsilioeditori.it

Speaking Engagements

Foreign Rights

Film & TV

Mailing List

Please subscribe here for occasional updates.


Website Credits:
Drawing by Nathalie Jomard
Author photo by Dmitry Kostyukov
Site by Lisa Hazen